PTA Board

2019-20 Alston Ridge PTA Board

Principal Niko Schutte (nschutte@wcpss.net)

Role Name Email
President Erica Watson president@alstonridgepta.com
Treasurer Nick Yates treasurer@alstonridgepta.com
Secretary Jennifer Eggiman secretary@alstonridgepta.com
VP Programming Schanel Mize programming@alstonridgepta.com
VP Communications Christy McDonald communications@alstonridgepta.com
VP Ways and Means Amy Holcomb waysandmeans@alstonridgepta.com
Assistant Principals Melissa Oliver and Ruth Ann Freeman moliver2@wcpss.net, rfreeman@wcpss.net
Teacher Representatives Janet Pride and Maryann Schroeder jpride@wcpss.net, mschroeder@wcpss.net

 

%d bloggers like this: