PTA Board

2021-22 Alston Ridge PTA Board

Below is the Board for the 2021-22 PTA.

Role Name Email
President Amy Holcomb president@alstonridgepta.com
Treasurer Brett Warner treasurer@alstonridgepta.com
Secretary Ryan Rodriguez secretary@alstonridgepta.com
VP Programming Jennifer Eggiman programming@alstonridgepta.com
VP Communications Erica Watson communications@alstonridgepta.com
VP Ways and Means Jordan Johnson waysandmeans@alstonridgepta.com
Administration Niko Schutte (Principal), Melissa Oliver and Ruth Ann Freeman nschutte@wcpss.net, moliver2@wcpss.net, rfreeman@wcpss.net
Teacher Representative Janet Pride jpride@wcpss.net
%d bloggers like this: