PTA Board

2020-21 Alston Ridge PTA Board

Below is the Slated Board for the 2020-21 PTA.

Role Name Email
President Erica Watson president@alstonridgepta.com
Treasurer Nick Yates treasurer@alstonridgepta.com
Secretary OPEN secretary@alstonridgepta.com
VP Programming Jennifer Eggiman programming@alstonridgepta.com
VP Communications Rachel Jordan communications@alstonridgepta.com
VP Ways and Means Amy Holcomb waysandmeans@alstonridgepta.com
Administration Niko Schutte (Principal), Melissa Oliver and Ruth Ann Freeman nschutte@wcpss.net, moliver2@wcpss.net, rfreeman@wcpss.net
Teacher Representative Janet Pride jpride@wcpss.net
%d bloggers like this: